OC (org.kommitté)

Ordförande OC
Rikard Grip
Tel. 070-372 14 05
Mail: rikard.grip@skidskytte.se

Funktionärsansvarig
Martina Ferdér
Tel. 070-632 23 03
Mail: martina.ferder@skidskytte.se

Tävlingschef
Ulrika Öberg
Tel. 070-312 33 24
Mail: ulrika.oberg@skidskytte.se

Logistik och Mat
Björn Skogh
Tel. 070-620 81 38
Mail: björn.skogh@skidskytte.se

Media och kommunikation
Jessica Bollnert
Tel. +47 926 96 058
Mail: jessica.bollnert@skidskytte.se

Säkerhet
Bertil Åström
Tel. 070-317 94 25
Mail: bertil.astrom@skidskytte.se

Stadion
Magnus Monwall
Tel. 072-240 47 07
Mail: magnus.monwall@skidskytte.se

Hållbarhet
Ulf von Sydow
Tel. 070-587 02 41
Mail: ulf.vonsydow@skidskytte.se

Vice OC Ordförande/Ekonomi
Martin Ohlson
Tel. 070-522 39 94
Mail: martin.ohlson@skidskytte.se

Logi/Destination Östersund
Jessica Thylin
Tel. 070- 203 01 66
Mail: jessica.thylin@skidskytte.se

Ceremonier/Arenaproduktion
Beatrice Olsson
Tel. 070-602 12 44
Mail: beatrice.olsson@skidskytte.se

Administration
Marianne Tharaldsson
Tel. 070-641 07 50
Mail: info@worldcupostersund.se

2021-03-04T13:28:45+00:00